Latest Posts


Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Raj Bhawan S O “Go Live” as the first Sub Post Office of Odisha Circle on 09.12.2014

Rajbhawan S O, Bhubaneswar – 751 008 successfully migrated to CBS on 09.12.2014

First CBS Sub Post Office of Odisha Circle and 2nd CBS Office ( Next to Bhubaneswar GPO)

“Go Live” inauguration by Sri Tilak De, Chief PMG, Odisha Circle in the presence of Sri P K Singh, DPS(HQ) and Sri S C Barick, SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division

Special Cover on the occasion was released by the Hon’ble Governor of Odisha Dr. S C Jamir

My Stamp containing the picture of the Hon’ble Governor Dr. S C Jamir handed over to His Excellency by the Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle

No comments:

Post a Comment