Latest Posts


Friday, February 17, 2017

Divisional Working Committee Meeting held on 16.02.2017

Meeting was conducted successfully under the presidentship of Com. Pramod Kumar Pattnaik, Divisional President with unanimous resolution as follows.

1. To make successful the Strike Meeting dated 05.03.2017 in Bhubaneswar to be addressed by Com. M Krishnan, Secretary General Confederation and all the Circle Secretaries of Odisha.

2. To bring thundering success to the forthcoming one day strike on 16.03.2017 called by the Confederation of Central Govt. Employees and Workers.

3. To authorize the charge of the Division to Com. Dipti Ranjan Mohanty, Asst. Divisional Secretary No. 1 consequent upon selection of Com. B Samal, Divisional Secretary as the Circle Secretary.

1 comment: