Latest Posts


Sunday, January 10, 2016

29th All India Postal Basketball Tournament held at Kolkatta from 7th to 10th January 2016

Standing from left to right :
A K Mohapatra ( Manager & Coach ), Ch. S Giri, P K Parida, S PAtra, Madan Rao, P R Sahu and Devraj Harsh
Sitting from left to right :
P C Behera, Firoz Barwa, Rajesh Mohanty

No comments:

Post a Comment