Latest Posts


Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Best wishes for retirement on superannuation

The following officials of Bhubaneswar Division are retiring on 31.12.2014 on attaining the age of superannuation.  
1.     Sri  Trilochan Jena, P A, Bhubaneswar GPO 
2.     Sri Pramod Kumar Mohapatra, SPM, Bhatpatna 
AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar Division wishes all a happy and healthy retired life.

No comments:

Post a Comment