Latest Posts


Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Transfer and Posting of ASP(HQ), Bhubaneswar Division

The following transfer and posting in ASP cadre has been issued vide C.O. Memo No. ST/24-15(2)/2013 dated 17/12/2014.

1.   Shri Debi Prasad Nayak, ASP(HQ), Bhubaneswar Division is transferred and posted as ASP(Philately), Circle Office, Bhubaneswar.
2.   Shri Bharat Ku. Patra, Offtg. ASP(Staff), Circle Office, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Offtg ASP(HQ), Bhubaneswar Division, Bhubaneswar

No comments:

Post a Comment