Latest Posts


Friday, May 29, 2015

Stamp issued on Indian Postal Heritage Buildings

List of Heritage Buildings owned by India Post 
Name of Heritage Building
Patna General Post Office, Bhagalpur Head Post Office, Postal Training Centre Darbhanga

New Delhi General Post Office, 
Image result for new delhi gpo
Delhi General Post Office
Image result for delhi gpo
Himachal Pradesh
Mandi Head Post Office, Chhotta Shimla, Shimla General Post Office, Ambedkar Chowk
 Post Office, Kasauli Post Office.
Mumbai  General  Post  Office,  Nagpur  General  Post  Office,  Director Accounts  Postal  Nagpur, Pune General Post Office, Panaji Head Post Office.
Amritsar Head Post Office.
Postal Training Centre in Mysore, Divisional Office Bellary, Circle Office in Bangalore.
Circle Office in Trivandrum.

Chennai General Post Office, Udhagamandalam Head Post Office, Nagapattinam Head
Post Office.
Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City  Post Office, Varanasi Head Post Office, Lucknow General Post Office,  Circle Office in Lucknow, Agra Head Post Office.
West Bengal
Return Letter Office in Kolkata, Darjeeling Head Post Office, Cooch Behar Post Office, Kolkata General Post Office, Baruipur Head Post Office,  Behrampur  Head Post Office, Alipore Head  Post Office, Diamond Harbour Head Post Office, Mud Point Post Office, Khejoori Post Office.

No comments:

Post a Comment