Latest Posts


Saturday, December 31, 2016

Grand farewell to Comrades of Bhubaneswar GPO who retired on 31.12.2016

Com. Basant Kumar Nayak, APM(SB),  Com. Kshyamanidhi Routray, PA and Com. Prasanna Kumar Mohanty, MTS, Bhubaneswar GPO retired on 31.12.2016 on attaining the age of superannuation.

Grand farewell meeting arranged by the PRC, Bhubaneswar GPO
The AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar wishes all retired Comrades a happy and healthy retired life with Warm Greetings on the eve of the New Year-2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment