Latest Posts


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

8th Biennial Conference of AIPEU Group-C and Postmen & MTS, Berhampur Divisional Branch (Odisha Circle)

Open Session was concluded on 27.09.2015 and  addressed by Com. R C Mishra, Circle Secretary, Com. B K Pathy Circle Vice-President and Com. P C Moharana, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Gr.-C, Koraput Division.
Com. Jeydeep Chakrabarty, Com. Sibananda Dash and Com. Pradeep Kumar Jena were elected as Divisional President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively for the ensuing session.
AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar Division congratulates all the newly elected office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment