Latest Posts


Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Ms. Manjula Prasher, IPoS-1976 - the new Secretary ( Posts ):

Ms. Manjula Prasher, IPoS-1976 has assumed the office of the Secretary, Department of Posts, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology and Chairperson, Postal Services Board.
      AIPEU, Group-c, Bhubaneswar Division welcomes and extends greetings on her assumption.

No comments:

Post a Comment