Latest Posts


Friday, September 21, 2012

Selection of treasurer in Bhubaneswar Division

Department of Posts, India
Office of the Senior Superintendent of Post Offices
Bhubaneswar Division, Bhubaneswar-751009

Memo No. B.12-10/Ch-IV                             Dated at Bhubaneswar the 19.09.2012

          The following Officials of Bhubaneswar Division are hereby selected to work as Treasurer in the offices noted against each below for a maximum period of two years from the date they assume duty as such, in the interest of service.

Sl. No.
Name of the Official
Present post held
Post against which posted
Laxmi Narayan Acharya
PA, Bhubaneswar-2 MDG
Bhubaneswar-2 MDG
Baishnab Charan Das
PA,Baramunda Colony SO
Baramunda Colony SO
Padma Ch. Naik
PA, Budheswari Colony SO
Budheswari Colony SO
Keshab Ch. Das
PA,Pipli SO
Pipli SO

  • The officials so selected will assume charge as Treasurer on completion of tenure of the present incumbents.
  • The officials so selected will assume charge as Treasurer with immediate effect in respect of the posts which are lying vacant.
  • The requisite premia should be obtained by the Postmasters / Sub Postmasters concerned from the officials and remitted to the Secretary, Postal Multipurpose Co-operative Society, Burdwan with necessary request for issue of Indemnity Bond. 
  • Necessary charge reports may be sent to all concerned in due course.

Sr. Supdt. of Post Offices
Bhubaneswar Division

No comments:

Post a Comment