Latest Posts


Monday, September 22, 2014

Meeting of All India Postal & RMS Pensioners Association held on 21.09.2014 at Keonjhargarh

 A meeting of the newly formed Divisional Branch of All India Postal & RMS Pensioners Association was held on 21.09.2014 in the Postal Recreation Club, Keonjhargarh HO. Sri Bhaskar Chandra Mishra, retired Postmaster presided over the meeting and Com. R.N. Dhal, General Secretary, AIPRPA, Odisha Circle branch addressed as Speaker. Com. Amulya Ku Mishra, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C & Smt Anasuya Mahanta, Divisional Secretary, NAPE, Group-C, Keonjhar attended the meeting as guests.It was resolved to make the Association stronger. More than 50 members attended the meeting to make it a grand success.  Com. Basanta Mallick arranged the programme marvellously and Com. R.K.Rout delivered vote of Thanks. Com. Sankarsan Mahapatra, Com. Ashok Das & Com. Ramesh Ch. Mohanty   organised the meeting  nicely.

No comments:

Post a Comment