Latest Posts


Thursday, August 28, 2014

Odisha Circle Postal Badminton Coaching camp and participation in All India Postal Badminton Meet 2014-15

Department of Posts, India
Office of the Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle

No .S.Cell/1-10/2014-15
Date: 27.08.2014

 Sub:     Odisha Circle Postal Badminton Coaching camp and participation in All India Postal Badminton Meet 2014-15 

The following officials as detailed below have been selected to attend the above mentioned coaching camp at Kamalakant Bidyapith, Sikharpur, Cuttack from 03.09.14 to 09.09.14. The All India Postal Badminton Tournament 2014-15 will be held at Dharamsala (HP Circle) from 13.09.2014 to 17.09.2014. 

1.      Naimuddin Khan, SA, RMS ‘N’ Dn, Cuttack.

2.      Shri Swapan Sasmal, SA, RMS ‘N’ Dn, Cuttack.

3.      Taslim Mohammed, GDSMC, Old Town, Po- Bhubaneswar -2 MDG, Khurda-751002.

4.      Shri Rabindra Kumar Nayak, PA, Rourkela Head Post Office, Pin- 769001.

5.      Shri Ajit Kumar, PA, Bhadrak HO, Bhadrak. 

All above players may be granted special C.L. from 03.09.14 to 09.09.2014 to attend the coaching camp. Participant at Sl no 03 may be granted Spl CL for the period 03.09.2014 to 17.09.2014 including journey time to attend coaching camp at Cuttack & All India meet at Dharamsala, HP. 

Accommodation for outstation participants will be made available in the IQ of Chandinichowk HO. Hence soon after their arrival they may contact to the Postmaster, Chandinichowk HO for accommodation during the coaching camp. 

After completion of the camp, the team will proceed to Dharamsala directly from the place of coaching camp. The team will be led by Shri Swapan Sasmal, SA, RMS ‘N’ Dn, Cuttack as Manager. The players are requested to contact Shri Swapan Sasmal (Mob No- 8093121083) for coaching camp. All above officials must carry their I. Card with them.

For participating in All India Meet, Period of absence of all officials (Except at Sl No 03) including journey time shall be treated as on duty & the officials are entitled to draw TA/DA as admissible. 

            The TA/DA for the participants at Sl No. 03 will be borne from OCPSB fund for the purpose.

Asst. Director(Sports) & Secretary, OCPSB
          For Chief P.M.G., Odisha Circle

No comments:

Post a Comment