Latest Posts


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Open session of the CWC of AIPEU, Group-C, CHQ on 24-08-2014 in Ongole (A.P Circle)

Inauguration : Com.S.Veeraiah, Editor- Prajaskthi
Chief guests : Shri B.V.Sudhakur IPoS, Chief Post Master General, A.P Circle
& Shri M.Sampath IPoS, Post Master General, Vijayawada Region
Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE honoured by Com.K.Raghavendran, 
former Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, AIPRPA
Com.Giriraj singh, President, NFPE
Com.R.N.Parashar, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE
Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, AIPEU PM&MTS
Com.K.Ramachandram, President (CHQ) AIP AOEU
Com.B.Padmavathi, All India Women Committee Member, AIPEU GDS (NFPE)
Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General NFPE honoured by Reception Committee -  Ongole
Secretary General NFPE honoured by Circle Union AIPEU Gr.C A.P Circle
Secretary General NFPE honoured by Circle Union AIPEU PM & MTS
Com.M.Krishnan Addressing
Com.K.S.N.Raju Asst. Treasurer Gr.C.,felicitated by Circle Union on his retirement
Com.Gopal, Vice President, Gr.C felicitated by Circle Union
Com. Secretary General being felicitated by the AP Divisional Unions on his retirement

No comments:

Post a Comment