Latest Posts


Thursday, March 21, 2013

Formation of Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board period from April 2013 to March 2015.

Department of Posts, India
Office of the Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle
No .S. Cell /1-4/2013-15,                                                                                     Date: 21.03.2013
The P. M. G. Berhampur / Sambalpur
The D.A. (P), Cuttack
The All S.S.P.Os/S.P.Os, Odisha Circle.
The S.S. R. M. /S.R.M. Odisha Circle.
The Manager Postal Printing Press. Bhubaneswar
Supdt. C.S.D. /P. S. D., Bhubaneswar/ Sambalpur
All Group officers/SS in CO, Bhubaneswar

 Sub: Formation of Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board period from April 2013 to March 2015.

            The 14th term of the Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board and each Divisional Sports Board is going to expire on 31st March 2013 and a new Board for Circle/ Divisions has to be formed from 01.04.2013.
            You are therefore requested to constitute a Divisional Sports Board for its 15th  term (from 01.04.2013 to 31.03.2015) as per the Constitution.
            After formation of the new Divisional Sports Board, 03 (Three) suitable officials those having good Sports background/ Organising capacity from your Divisional Sports Board may be nominated through the Regional Offices with recommendations in the enclosed(attachment) proforma for nomination for member of Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board. The existing members of the Board may not be recommended again.
Nominations should reach this office by 31.03.2013 by post or FAX(Fax No- 0674-2396223).

Asst. Director(Sports) & Secy. OCPSB
For Chief P.M.G., Odisha Circle


1. Name of the Official :-

2. Designation with Office address:-

3. Educational Qualification :-

4 Date of Birth :-

5. Whether Elected or Nominated :-

6. Previously He / She was a member of Circle Sports Board,
    If so period may be mentioned :-

7. Achievement in Sports and Cultural Field:-
    (Attach copies of all relevant certificates )

8. Recommendation of the Chairman
    RMS/Postal Divisional Sports Board.

Signature of the Divisional Sports Board Chairman

No comments:

Post a Comment