Latest Posts


Sunday, March 17, 2013

“Future of India Post” – Article written by Com. B Samal, Divisional Secretary, Bhubaneswar adjudged the best article for the first prize by the All India Selection Committee in 29th AIC of AIPEU, Group-C at Thiruvanthapuram

The 29th All India Conference had organized an All India Level competition on essay writing titled “ Future of India Post. In the All India Essay Competition on ‘Future of India Post, Com Bruhaspati Samal, Divisonal Secretary, Bhubaneswar (Odisha) secured the first position and was awarded in the AIC by famous Malayalam poet  Com. Ezacherry Ramachandran.
      The article will be published later on. Com N. K. Mohandasan, Ottapalam Division (Kerala) was selected for the second position.
    Com. B Samal dedicates this award to all the comrades of Bhubaneswar Division in particular and Odisha Circle in general.