Latest Posts


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Day long Mass Dharana Programme by AIPEU GDS (NFPE), Odisha Circle branch concluded successfully on 25.06.2013 in front of the office of the Principal Chief PMG, Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar

The All India Postal Employees Union, GDS ( NFPE), Odisha Circle branch concluded the day long Dharana Programme on 32 point Charter of Demands ( reproduced below ) successfully today in front of the office of the Principal Chief PMG, Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar. The Dharana Programme was organized by Com. Nirmal Singh, Circle Secretary, AIPEU GDS NFPE, Odisha Circle, inaugurated by Com. R N Dhal, Convener NFPE and General Secretary , Odisha State CoC of the Confederation of Central Govt. Employees and Workers and presided by Com. M M Acharya, President AIPEU GDS ( NFPE ), Odisha Circle.
The programmed was addressed by the following leaders.
1.    Com. R C MIshra, Circle Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle and Vice-President, CHQ
2.    Com. B Samal, Divnl. Secretary, AIPEU, Gr.-C, Bhubaneswar Division
3.    Com. S K Swain, Divnl. Secy., AIPEU, Postman & MTS, Bhubaneswar Division
4.    Com. Ghanashyama Panda, Divnl. Secy., AIPEU GDS(NFPE)
5.    Com. Satrughna Pandey, Cuttack North Division
6.    Com. K C Das, Cuttack City Division
7.    Com. S K Padhy, Cuttack South Division
8.    Com. G B Sahoo, Puri Division
9.    Com. S K pradhan, Dhenkanal Division
10.  Com. M Rajeswar Rao, Berhampur Division

No comments:

Post a Comment