Latest Posts


Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Modification of Constituted Committee for Cadre Restructuring of Group-C Employees :

Government of India
Ministry of Communication & I T
Department of Posts
Dak Bhawan
Sansad Marg, New Delhi – 110 001
D.G. Posts No.1/4/2010-SR,                                                                                  Dated 5th August, 2011.
Office     Order
Sub:        Secretary (P)'S Meeting with Postal Joint Council of Action on 27.06.2011, 29.06.2011, 30.06.2011 and 01.07.2011- Item No. 6 -  Cadre Restructuring of Group 'C' Employees – Modification of Constituted Committee.
                This is in partial modification of SR Section's Office Order of even number dated 12.7.2011 on the Group 'C' employees has been revised , which is now as under:
2.             On the request of Staff Side composition of the Committee on Cadre Restructuring of Group 'C' employees has been revised, which is now as under:
Official Side
Staff Side
1. Shri Salim Haque, DDG(P)
2.  Shri Alok Saxena, Secy.PSB
3.  Director (Esstt.)-Member
4.ADG(PCC)-Member Secretary

1. General Secretary, AIPEU,      Group 'C'
2. General Secretary, NAPE,   Group 'C'
3. General Secretary, AIRMS & MMS Group 'C'
4. General Secretary, NU RMS & MMS Group 'C'
5.GeneralSecretary,AIPEU, Postmen & MTS
6.General Secretary, NUPE, Postmen & Multi Tasking Employees.

 3. The other terms and conditions of the functioning of the Committee will remain unchanged.    
(Subhash Chander)
Director (SR & Legal)

No comments:

Post a Comment