Latest Posts


Monday, August 29, 2011

Unanimous Resolutions adopted in the Circle Working Committee meeting of AIPEU, Postmen & MTS held from 27.08.2011 to 28.08.2011 at Postal Stores Depot, Bhubaneswar :

1.     Immediate shifting of Divisional Office of Cuttack North Postal Division from Cantonment  Road, Cuttack  to Chandikhole.
2.     All the kit items like Uniform clothes, sari, chappals shoes, postmen bags, overseer bags, umbrella, jersey  etc. should be supplied to all the Divisions of Orissa Circle without delay.
3.     All the required forms should be supplied by the Postal Stores Depot itself without routing the same through Regional Forms Depot  to  expedite supply for smooth functioning of the post offices of Orissa Circle.
4.     Immediate arrangement should be made for posting of qualified LGOs waiting since 8 months.
5.     Immediate arrangement for procurement of  gunny bags for P S D in order to ensure smooth supply of forms.
6.     Holding of LGO Examination at  Regional Head Quarters in accordance with the decision taken  in the four monthly / RJCM meeting.
7.     Sitting arrangement  should be made for the delivery staff of Brajarajanagar MDG  under Sambalpur Division those who are sitting out the office for shortage of accommodation.

No comments:

Post a Comment