Latest Posts


Monday, March 24, 2014

Transfer/Posting in ASP cadre - Odisha Circle

Department of Posts, India
Office of the Chief Postmaster General
Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar-751001

Memo No. ST/24-15(2)/2013                                                       Dated at Bhubaneswar, the 21-03-14

            The Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar is pleased to order transfers/ postings of the following officers in ASP Cadre to have immediate effect  and until further orders.

Sl No
Name of the officer
Present place of posting
Place of posting on transfer
P K Nanda
ASP-II, RMS N Divn, Bhubaneswar
ASP(BD), RMS N Divn, Cuttack
Vice Sh. S Sahoo transferred
S N Satapathy
ASP(HQ), Cuttack South Divn
ASP(OD), RMS N Divn, Cuttack
Vice Sh. S K Mishra promoted to PS Gr-B
D P Nayak
ASP(Vig), Circle Office, Bhubaneswar
ASP(HQ), Bhubaneswar Divn
Vice Sh. G P Kar transferred
B K Kar
ASP(LC), Circle Office, Bhubaneswar
ASP(Inv), Circle Office
Vice Sh. S Choudhury transferred
Sukadev Sahoo
ASP(BD), RMS N Divn, Cuttack
ASP(HQ), RMS N Divn, Cuttack
Vacant post
S Choudhury
ASP(Inv), Circle Office
ASP(Vig), Circle Office
Vice Sh. D P Nayak transferred
P K Patra
Postmaster, Puri HO
SAS, Circle Office
Vacant post
Sh. Bhagyadhar Das
ASP I/c, Kendrapara
ASP(OD), Cuttack North Divn
Vacant post

            The officers at sl No. 7 & 8 are not entitled to TA/TP as the transfers are ordered on request. The present transfer of Sh. Bhagyadhar Das, ASP I/c, Kendrapara is further subject to the condition that he had not availed TA/TP for his posting as ASP I/c, Kendrapara earlier.
The officers may be relieved immediately on office arrangement wherever necessary except Sh. P K Patra, Postmaster, Puri HO who will be relieved on joining of his substitute. 
Relevant charge reports may be sent to all concerned in due course.
(D Rana)
Asst. Director(Staff)
O/o the Chief PMG, Odisha Circle

No comments:

Post a Comment