Latest Posts


Sunday, May 18, 2014

Conference of AIPRPA, Odisha State branch held in Cuttack on 17.05.2014

           The annual conference of  All India Postal and RMS  Pensioners Association, Odisha State branch was held on 17.05.2014 at Cuttack. Com. B Mohanty, Ex-CS, R-III & R-IV, Com. Niranjan  Rout , Ex CS,P-III, Com R N Dhal, Ex-CS, R-III and Com. Dayanidhi Sahoo, Ex-PA, SBCO were unanimously elected as Patron, , President, State General Secretary and Financial Secretary respectively.
            The AIPEU, Gr-C, Bhubaneswar Divisional branch congratulates all the newly elected office bearers of AIPRPA, Odisha State branch.

1 comment:

  1. Formation of an association is OK. But the aim behind the association is doubtful. Whether it is formed for collective bargaining or personal gain of the Gen. Secy. ?