Latest Posts


Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Ad-hoc promotion of PS Group-B officers to JTS, Group-A in Orissa Circle:

Department of Posts: India
Office of the Chief Postmaster General
Orissa Circle, Bhubaneswar – 751 001

Memo No. ST/2-34(3)/2010                                 Dated at Bhubaneswar, the 03.06.2011

                The Chief Postmaster General, Orissa Circle, Bhubaneswar is pleased to order promotion of the following PS Group-B  Officers to JTS Group-A cadre on temporary and adhoc basis in the corresponding scale of pay, Pay Band-3(Rs.15,600-39100 with grade pay of 5400) with  effect  from the date of assumption of charge until further orders.
 Sl. No.
Name of the Officer
Present Place of Posting
Posting on transfer
Shri Aditya Kr. Nayak
Dy.Manager-I,Postal Printing Press,Bhubaeswar-10
Allotted to Headquarters Region and posted as SSPOs, Bhubaneswar
Shri Dibakar Pattnaik
A.D.(ML/BD), O/O the PMG,Berhampur-1
Allotted to Berhampur Region

                 The adhoc promotion may continue for a period of 11 months from the date of assumption of charge or till posting of regularly approved officer whichever is earlier.
 The adhoc promotion does not confer on him any claim for permanent absorption or seniority in the cadre and he may be reverted to PS Gr-B cadre at any time without assigning any reason thereof.
 The Postmaster General, Berhampur Region is requested to issue posting order in respect of Shri Dibakar Pattnaik, AD(ML/BD), RO, Berhampur.
 The relevant charge reports may be sent to all concerned in due course.
 ( S.K.Mohapatra)
O/o Chief Postmaster General
Orissa Circle, Bhubaneswar – 751 001

No comments:

Post a Comment