Latest Posts


Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Nomination of Treasurer, Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board

The Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle-cum- President, OCPSB is pleased to nominate Shri P.C. Praharaj, AAO(PLI), O/o CPMG, Odisha Circle as the Treasurer of Odisha Circle Postal Sports Board with effect from 16.12.2013 in place of Shri Avimanyu Nayak, AAO(BD), CO. The Charges relating to the operation of Sports funds, audit, transaction, bank accounts & all relevant records of OCPSB is henceforth will be operated by Shri P.C.Praharaj.
     The post of Treasurer, OCPSB carries an honorarium of amount Rs. 1800/- per financial year vide Directorate letter no. 5-1/98-WL & Sports dated 7 September 1999

No comments:

Post a Comment