Latest Posts


Monday, August 27, 2012

Circle Conference of All Odisha Postal Drivers Association

The All Odisha Postal Drivers Association, Odisha Circle branch conducted its Circle Conference here in Bhubaneswar on 26.08.2012.
The Conference was inaugurated by Com. B Samal, Asst. Circle Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C, Odisha Circle branch and addressed by Com. S S Samanta, Circle Secretary, AIPAEU, Odisha Circle.  Come R Selvaraj, General Secretary, All India Postal Drivers Association briefed the problems and demands of the drivers working in India Post.  The conference was also attended by  Com. D K R Devendran and Com. T C Krishnan, President and Treasurer of AIPDA respectively .
Com. Dusasan Dash Driver, O/o the SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division, Com. Ramakanta Nayak, Driver, Balasore Division, Com. Arun Bihari Mohanty, Driver, O / o the SPOs, Cuttack North Division and Com. P N Chhotray, Staff Car Driver, O / o the Chief PMG, Odisha Circle were unanimously elected as Advisor, President, Circle Secretary and Treasurer  of All Odisha Postal Drivers Association respectively for the ensuing session.
The conference was presided by Com. N K Singh, Driver, Keonjhar Division.

No comments:

Post a Comment