Latest Posts


Monday, November 25, 2013

Biennial Conference of AIPEU, Group-C, Cuttack North Division conducted successfully on 24.11.2013

The Biennial Conference of Cuttack North Division conducted successfully from 23.011.2013 to 24.11.2013 at Hotel Golden Palace, Kendrapara . While the Open Session was inaugurated by Sri Bijaya Ketan Pattnaik, Postmaster, Kendrapara H O, Sri G C Mohanty SPOs, Cuttack North Division, Com. Ramesh Ch. Mishra, Circle Secretary,   and Com. B Samal, Asst. Circle Secretary , AIPEU, Gr.-C, Odisha Circle addressed the session as Chief Gust, Chief Speaker and Hon'ble Speaker respectively.
The meeting was presided by Com. Pratap Ch. Mohanty, President, AIPEU, Gr.-C, Cuttack North Division..
The following Comrades were elected unanimously for the ensuing session.
1.Com. Pravakar Behera, Postmaster i/C, Pattamundai MDG - President
2. Com. Sarada Prasad Das, Accountant, Kendrapara H O - Secretary
3. Com. Simita Khatua, P A, Pattamundai MDG - Treasurer
4. Sy. Zahid Hassan, SPM, Tinimuhani S O - Auditor
AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar Division  greets all the newly elected office bearers of Cutrtack North Division.

No comments:

Post a Comment