Latest Posts


Thursday, January 24, 2013

Circle Cricket Coaching camp & participation in the All India Cricket Tournament for the year 2012-2013

Department of Posts, India
Office of the Chief Postmaster General, Orissa Circle

No .S. Cell/1-19/2012-2013
Date: 24. 01. 2013

Circle Cricket Coaching camp & participation in the All India Cricket Tournament for the year 2012-2013
It has been decided to hold the Circle Cricket Coaching Camp from 01.02. 2013 to 13.02.2013 at  MCC Ground of BJB College, Bhubaneswar followed by All India Cricket tournament from 14.02.2013 to 18.02.2013.

            The following players are selected to remain attached in the Coaching camp & All India Postal Cricket  Tournament at Bhubaneswar & Cuttack from 01.02.2013 to 18.02.2013.

Shri Jagannath Sarangi, Contingent worker
Rajendra Nagar S.O, Cuttack
Shri Rabindra Pattnaik, SA
SRO, RMS ‘N’ Dn., Dhenkanal
Shri Trilochan Patra, GDSMC
Rasulgarh S.O, Bhubaneswar Dn.
Shri Jiban Ballav Samal, PA
College Square SO, Cuttack
Shri Nilamani Dehury, B.E.
Angul H.O, Dhenkanal Dn.
Shri Deepak Rout, BPM
Boringpadar SO, Kalahandi Dn.
Shri Pranab Ku. Rout, GDSBPM
Langigarh Road BO, via-Narla Road SO, Kalahandi
Sk Saraj Uddin, Waterman
Malgodam S. O. Cuttack
Shri Pawan Ku. Singh, DPS (BD)
Circle Office, Bhubaneswar.
Shri S.Krishna Sethi, PA
Circle Office, Bhubaneswar.
Shri Suvrakash Nayak, IP
Bhadrak West Sub -Division
Shri Aditya Ku. Jena, PA
Cuttack G.P.O.
Shri CH. Saptagiri, OA
PMG., Berhampur
Shri Rakesh Ku. Swain, SPM
Biswanathpur S.O, Kalahandi Dn.
Shri Lingaraj Sahoo, PA
Bhubaneswar G.P.O.
Shri Pritpal Singh, SPM,
Narla Road SO, Dist- Kalahandi

All above officials may be relieved in time with instruction to report Debananda Pattnaik, PA, Cuttack G.P.O.  on 01.02. 2013 at 9 A.M. In case any official is unable to attend the camp he must intimate the reasons directly to the undersigned or contact over telephone no. 0674- 2396223. Accommodation for outstation participants are made available in the Ashok Nagar I.Q. on the 1st floor of Ashok Nagar S.O. & Saheed Nagar IQ (suit No. I, II& III) from 01.02.2013 to 13.02.2013. Hence soon after their arrival they may contact the caretakers of respective I.Q.s.

All above selected players may be granted special C.L. from 01.02.2013 to 18.02.2013 plus actual journey time to attend coaching camp at Bhubaneswar and All India Cricket Tournament in Cuttack & Bhubaneswar.

            All the players those who have already issued Identity Card must bring the Identity Card at the time of Coaching camp / All India Meet.  Keeping in view of the arrangerment all above players are directed to attend the camp with their full kits and bedding. Team will accompany by Shri Debananda Pattnaik, PA, Cuttack G.P.O. as Coach & Shri Sasanka Sekhar Samant, BE,  C.O. as Manager of the team.

(Md Asif Zake)
Asst. Director(Sports) & Secretary, OCPSB
For Chief P.M.G., Orissa Circle,

Copy to :-
1.         PMG, Berhampur .
2.         The SSPOs/SPOs, Bhubaneswar Dn./ Cuttack City Dn./ Kalahandi Dn./Bhadrak  
            Dn./Dhenkanal Dn.
3.         The SSRM ‘ N ‘ Dn. Cuttack / Sr. Postmaster Cuttack G.P.O./SRO, Dhenkanal
4.         Sr. PS to Chief PMG, Odisha, BBSR / DPS (BD)/ Asst. Director (Accounts) / Asst. Director (Staff),CO, BBSR

For Chief P.M.G., Orissa Circle,


  1. This post is great. Thank you for this post. I like this type of people who share knowledge with others.Our Nalanda Institute of Technology Home Page, Technical Institute in Bhubaneswar, Best rank diploma college in Bhubaneswar,

    nalanda institute of technology bhubaneswar

  2. This is a great post.
    It has a good information. Thanks for posting this great info.
    Sarthak IAS

  3. Here is a link that I think you will find interesting. Thanks for this wonderful post and hoping to post more of this.

    Coaching Institutes in Bhubaneswar